Chelsea Conroy Chelsea Conroy
Account Executive
cconroy@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.217

248-544-1350
2018

Profile

Felicia Koski Felicia Koski
Account Executive
fkoski@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.254

248-544-1350
2011

Profile

Gail Bernhardt Gail Bernhardt
Account Executive
gail@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.209

248-544-1350
1980

Profile

Lisa Vernier Lisa Vernier
Account Executive
lvernier@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.219

248-544-1350
2017

Profile

Marc Mathews Marc Mathews
Account Executive
marc@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.

248-544-1350
2007

Profile

Michele Barnaby Michele Barnaby
Account Executive
michele@tradefirst.com


248-544-1350
1997

Profile

Michele Barnaby Michele Barnaby
Account Executive
michele@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.212

248-544-1350
1997

Profile

Stephen Schroeder Stephen Schroeder
Account Executive
stephen@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.208

248-544-1350
2003

Profile

Steve Schroeder Steve Schroeder
Account Executive
stephen@tradefirst.com


248-544-1350
2017

Profile

Emily Schnellbacher Emily Schnellbacher
Trade Broker
eschnellbacher@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.226

248-544-1350
2017

Profile

Emily Schnellbacher Emily Schnellbacher
Trade Broker
eschnellbacher@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.226

248-544-1350
2017

Profile

Felicia Koski Felicia Koski
Trade Broker
lvernier@tradefirst.com


248-544-1350
2014

Profile

Jackie Kelley Jackie Kelley
Trade Broker
jkelley@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.245

248-544-1350
2018

Profile

Jill McDonald Jill McDonald
Trade Broker
jmcdonald@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.218

248-544-1350
2016

Profile

Karen Munzinger Karen Munzinger
Trade Broker
kmunzinger@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.223

248-544-1350
2018

Profile

Kerri Khalasawi Kerri Khalasawi
Trade Broker
travel@tradefirst.com


248-544-1350
2017

Profile

Lisa Vernier Lisa Vernier
Trade Broker
lvernier@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.219

248-544-1350
2017

Profile

Lisa Vernier Lisa Vernier
Trade Broker
lvernier@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.219

248-544-1350
2017

Profile

Robin Goldberg Robin Goldberg
Trade Broker
rgoldberg@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.233

248-544-1350
2015

Profile

Sara Greenberg Sara Greenberg
Trade Broker
sara@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.222

248-544-1350
2005

Profile

Kerri Khalasawi Kerri Khalasawi
Travel
travel@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.228

248-544-1350
2011

Profile

Nan Keilman Nan Keilman
Media
media@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.244

248-544-1350
1982

Profile

Arnold Kaplan Arnold Kaplan
Marketing
akaplan@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.232

248-544-1350
2017

Profile

Juan Weaver Juan Weaver
Marketing
jweaver@tradefirst.com


248-544-1350
2016

Profile

Parker Bidigare Parker Bidigare
Marketing



248-544-1350
2018

Profile

Savannah Garthe Savannah Garthe
Marketing
sgarthe@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.215

248-544-1350
2017

Profile

Steven Haller Steven Haller
Marketing
shaller@tradefirst.com


248-544-1350
2017

Profile

Ed Snyder Ed Snyder
TradeMart
trademart@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.235

248-544-1350
2012

Profile

Sue Proctor Sue Proctor
Receptionist
sue@tradefirst.com
248-544-1350 Ext.

248-544-1350
1984

Profile